Exmouth Town Council

Exmouth Town Council (ETC), is one of two town councils that sit on the Exe Estuary Management Partnership. Exmouth Town Council logo
ETC provides local amenities and services  to those who live and work in the town including: maintenance of the public realm, delivery of Exmouth Festival and other events and provision of allotments.

The council is a statutory consultee for all planning matters and has a number of working parties which work with external stakeholders on matters such as public transport, flooding and land drainage and public rights of way. The Town Councillors also represent the community on numerous external bodies such as Fair Trade, Exmouth Twinning Association, Citizens Advice Bureau etc.

The Town Council’s representative is Councillor Graham Deasy.

Councillor Deasy is a Town Councillor for the Littleham Ward. He is a Committee member for Planning.

Phone: 01395 274516
Email: b.desaram@exmouth.gov.uk

The Town Council’s supporting officer is Lisa Bowman, Town Clerk.